FEMINISTKA S ZOLOTOGO GRADA - WORLD WINNER 2018, BOB!!!

 



Pros and cons

If your soul longs for warmth                                          

If your days have turned gray and there is little love     

A dog will give you friendship and faith                         

Open your heart and call out for it.......                           

 

About the Black Terrier the way it is

The black terrier is a breed that comprises literally all the best! It is a dog that will undoubtedly win over your heart. Perfect allegiance and intelligence of this animal can leave nobody untouched. A beautiful, confident, joyful and loving creature that is ready to sacrifice its life for you! That is how I would characterize a Blackie, which is the affectionate name owners have given it.

This breed has achieved massive popularity worldwide due to combining unique qualities: a bodyguard and a companion dog, a family friend. The Blackie has extravagant appearance, it is a beauty with rich black hair and magnificent beard and mustache. Despite large size, and these dogs’ shoulder height varies from 68 to 80 cm, they are very elegant and plastic. The Russian athlete combines strength and might with grace and lightness.

The breed’s unique feature is that its specimens can live equally well both in an city apartment and at a homestead plot by a countryside house. Harsh conditions of a Siberian winter and sunny climate of the Canary islands are equally good for the Russian Black Terrier. “The Russian Pearl” has a distinct advantage over other long-hair breeds. Due to the hair structure defined by the standard, provided you take proper care of the hair (trimming and brushing), you will not notice any shedding.

The black terrier hair also does not have the characteristic canine smell even after bathing or raining.

Perfect disposition, a balanced nervous system and lively intelligence will provide true pleasure out of communicating with this animal. The hairy black giant will become your faithful friend and a reliable protector of your family. Any property guarded by the Black Terrier is safe. Remarkable strength and 42 sharp teeth will teach anyone a lesson not to encroach upon your property. However the Blackie is menacing only to its foes; otherwise it is a nice and wonderful dog that will keep great company during a walk in the park or while travelling or visiting with friends.

Without a doubt, like any large dog, the Blackie requires training, proper upbringing and hair care. The breed is well-trainable, the dog is a quick draw and takes pleasure in work. The Blackies show great results competing in various kinds of training runs on equal terms with the German Shepherds.

The breed has a strong guarding instinct and in a critical situation it will surface even in an untrained dog. One should not condone aggression in a young dog, otherwise after having grown up, the Blackie will attempt to demonstrate his strength. The Black Terrier takes a very long time to mature, both physically and psychically, and it is only at the age of 2 to 2.5 years that the dog can be considered fully formed.

The dog is unpretentious in food and living conditions and are very healthy. Among ailments most typical for the breed (even though it is not often that a Blackie falls sick) are: otitis (ear inflammation), eczema, sometimes dysplasia (an inheritable joint disease), in the latter day sometimes one can point out urinary stone disease. The most difficult thing in keeping a Black Terrier is hair, hair care to be precise. The dog needs to be brushed quite often (the frequency depends on the hair type, the harder the hair, the less demanding it is to take care of), on average once every two weeks. However if you do not grow out the dog’s hair up to 20 cm, it is enough to wash and brush the hair once a month. The black terrier, undoubtedly, requires trimming; if you choose the “summer option” (using a machine trimmer) you will have to repeat the procedure 2 to 3 times a year. To participate in an exhibition you will need need to give your dog an exhibition trim, preferably prior to each exhibition. Another difficulty with this breed is bringing up a pup up to the age of 1 year. The blackie, as each heavy and large breed, requires careful upbringing, special mineral supplements and training routines.

Now let us try to sum things up:

 

Pros of the breed:

  • strong and powerful, large
  •  very able-bodied and enduring
  • balanced
  • healthy
  • unpretentious
  • intelligent
  • easily controllable
  • gets along with other animals
  • suspicious of strangers
  • adapts to any climate conditions
  • does not shed and smell (with proper hair care)

Cons of the breed: 

  •  hair requires trimming and brushing
  • puppy up to one year of age requires careful upbringing

 

Use of the breed:

  • perfect sentinel and guard dog
  • companion dog
  • bodyguard dog
  • excellent breed for exhibitions and shows
  • family favorite

 




 
 
Powerd by FATUM
© Kennel "Zolotoy Grad" 1999 - 2018

ФЕМИНИСТКА с ЗОЛОТОГО ГРАДА - ЧЕМПИОН МИРА 2018,, ВОВ!!!



Плюсы и минусы

                                                Если  в душе не хватает тепла Вам,

Стали серыми будни и мало любви.

Дружбу и верность подарит собака   

                                  Сердце открой и ее позови……             

      

О Черном Терьере без прикрас…

Черный терьер – порода, сочетающая в себе практически все самое лучшее!   Собака, которая, безусловно, покорит Ваше сердце! Абсолютная преданность и ум этого животного не могут оставить равнодушным. Красивое, уверенное в себе, жизнерадостное и любящее существо, готовое отдать за Вас жизнь! Так бы я охарактеризовала Черныша, как ласково называют его владельцы.

Эта порода завоевала огромную популярность во всем мире благодаря совмещению в себе уникальных качеств: собаки – телохранителя - охранника и собаки – компаньона – друга семьи.
Черныш обладает экстравагантной внешностью, красавец с богатой черной шевелюрой и роскошными бородой  и усами. Несмотря на крупные размеры, а рост этих собак колеблется в пределах от 68 до 80 см в холке, они очень элегантны и пластичны. Русский богатырь сочетает в себе силу и мощь с грацией и легкостью.


Уникальность породы состоит еще и в том, что её представители с равным успехом могут жить в городской  квартире и на приусадебном участке загородного дома. Условия суровой сибирской зимы и солнечный климат Канарских островов для Русского черного терьера одинаково хороши. “Русская жемчужина” выгодно отличается  от других длинношерстных пород. Благодаря определенной стандартом структуре шерсти, при правильном уходе (стрижка и расчесывание), Вы не будете замечать линьки Вашей собаки.

Шерсть черного терьера также не имеет специфического запаха псины, даже после купания или дождя.

Идеальный характер, уравновешенная   нервная система и живой ум доставят Вам истинное удовольствие от общения с этим животным.
Лохматый черный великан станет преданным другом и надёжным защитником Вашей семьи. Любая Ваша собственность, охраняемая Черным терьером, находится в безопасности. Недюжинная сила и 42 острых зуба отобьют всякую охоту у кого бы то ни было посягать на Ваше имущество. Но Черныш грозен только для недруга, а так,  это милая и удивительная собака, которая составит замечательную компанию и на прогулке в парке,   и в путешествии, и в гостях.


Безусловно, как любая крупная собака,  черныш требует дрессировки, правильного воспитания и ухода за шерстью.  Дрессируется порода отлично, собака «схватывает налету» и с удовольствием работает. Черныши прекрасно могут выступать на соревнованиях по различным видам дрессировки наравне с Немецкими Овчарками !

В породе заложен сильный охранный инстинкт, и в критической ситуации он проявится даже у необученной собаки. Не стоит поощрять агрессию у молодой собаки, иначе став взрослым Черныш может пытаться показать свою силу. Черный Терьер очень долго взрослеет, причем как физически, так и психически, только к 2-2,5 годам собака может считаться сформированной. 

Собаки неприхотливы в еде и в условиях содержания,  имеют отменное здоровье. Из болезней наиболее часто встречаемых в породе (Черныши  болеют не так часто, но бывает и такое), пожалуй, можно отнести:  отит (заболевание ушей), экземы, встречается дисплазия (наследственное заболевание суставов), в последнее время иногда  бывает мочекаменная болезнь.   Самое сложное в содержании Черного Терьера -   шерсть, а точнее уход за шерстью. Собаку надо расчесывать достаточно часто (частота зависит от типа шерсти, чем более грубая шерсть, тем менее требовательна в уходе), в среднем 1 раз в 2 недели.  Впрочем, если не отращивать шерсть в 20 см, то достаточно мыть и прочесывать шерсть 1 раз в месяц. Черный терьер, безусловно, нуждается в стрижке, при «летнем варианте» (под машинку)  - делать это придется  2-3 раза в год. Для участия в выставках – делается выставочная стрижка – желательно перед каждой выставкой. Еще одна сложность породы состоит в выращивании щенка до года. Черныш как любая тяжелая, крупная порода требует внимательного выращивания, специальных минеральных подкормок и тренировок. 

А теперь попытаемся подвести итоги:

 

Достоинства породы

  • обладает большой силой и крупными размерами;
  • чрезвычайно работоспособен и вынослив;
  • уравновешен;
  • имеет хорошее здоровье;
  • неприхотлив;
  • умен;
  • легко управляем;
  • легко уживается с другими животными
  • недоверчив к посторонним
  • приспособлен к любым климатическим условиям
  • не линяет и не пахнет (при соответствующем уходе за шерстью)

Недостатки породы

  •  шерсть требует стрижки и расчесывания
  •  требует внимательного выращивания щенка до года

 

Применение породы

  • идеальная караульная и охранная собака;
  • собака - компаньон;
  • собака - телохранитель;
  • великолепная порода для шоу-выставок;
  • просто любимец семьи

 




 
 
Powerd by FATUM
© Питомник "Золотой Град" 1999 - 2018